World News – USA – Ferencváros v Barcelona: TV & Streaming, LIVE BLOG!

0
23

. .

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, display personalized content and targeted ads, analyze website traffic, and understand where our audience is coming from. Read our cookie policy to learn more or to opt out. Please also read our privacy policy and terms of use, which will be published on 20. December 2019 came into force.

WELCOME TO THE PUSKÁS ARÉNA! A big Champions League game between Ferencváros and Barcelona is taking place in the beautiful National Stadium of beautiful Budapest, Hungary, where three points are needed to practically secure first place in Group G with one game. This should be a fun game to play and please feel free to join us to follow and comment on all the action. LET’S LIVE BLOG !!!

(Note: the comments are only open when the team news is posted as our commenters love to comment and sometimes there are too many comments in the comments section. )

Date / time: Wednesday, 2. December 2020, 9 p.m. CET / WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8 p.m. GMT (UK), 3 p.m. ET, 12 p.m. PT (USA), 1. 30 p.m. IST (India, Thursday)

How to see you on TV: Galavision (USA), BT Sport ESPN (UK), Canal Sport 2 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 1 (India), Movistar Liga de Campeones (Spain), others

We don’t have many rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our Matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, no swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do will be warned and those who post links will be blocked immediately. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to insult each other.

FC Barcelona, ​​UEFA Champions League, Lionel Messi, Ferencvárosi TC, Ronald Koeman, La Liga

World News – USA – Ferencváros versus Barcelona: TV & Streaming, LIVE BLOG!
. . Related title :
Ferencváros v Barcelona Live Blog, Confirmed Lineups: Pjanic, Trincão start for Barça
> Ferencvaros vs Barcelona Live Streaming: When and where the UEFA Champions League game can be seen
>> Barcelona confirmed line-up v Ferencvaros: Several changes, but Lenglet and Braithwaite start
Activation training in Budapest
Lioenl Messi Kart e for Diego Maradona tribute should be canceled: Barcelona Boss Ronald Koeman – VIDEO
Barcelona news recap: Barca aim to sign Atletico Madrid star, club sell four players to fund signings . . .
Ferencvaros vs. . Barcelona Live Stream: Watch Champions League Online, TV, Lineups
Ferencvaros vs Barcelona betting tips : Latest odds, team news, previews and predictions
Barcelona full-back Sergi Roberto tests positive for coronavirus
Messi rested for Barca trip to Hungary

Ref: https://www.barcablaugranes.com

QU’EN PENSEZ-VOUS?

Donnez votre point de vue et aboonez-vous!

[gs-fb-comments]

Votre point de vue compte, donnez votre avis

[maxbutton id= »1″]